2017 International Nonthermal Processing Conference / Workshop Speakers

Conference Homepage Abstract Submission Form Contact and Questions Form
Welcome Message International Scientific Committee Social Activities in Chicago
Conference Program Local Organizing Committee About IFSH
Short Course Program Hotel Reservations Sponsorship Prospectus
Key Deadlines Conference Speakers Venues
Conference Registration Short Course Speakers Social Event

Confirmed List of Speakers

Bala Balasubramaniam, Ph.D., Professor, The Ohio State University, USA
Carmen Moraru, Ph.D., Associate Professor, Cornell University, USA
Carole Tonello, Ph.D., Hiperbaric, Spain
Christopher Doona, Ph.D., US Army Natick Soldier RD&E Center, USA
Cindy Stewart, Ph.D., IFT President-Elect, DuPont Life Science, USA
Glenn Black, Ph.D., Associate Director for Research, FDA CFSAN Division of Food Processing Science and Technology, USA
Hao Feng, Ph.D., Professor, University of Illinois – Urbana-Champaign, USA
Howard Zhang, Ph.D., Center Director, Beltsville Agricultural Research Center, United States Department of Agriculture, USA
Jason Wan, Ph.D., Professor, Associate Director, IIT IFSH, USA
Kathiravan Krishnamurthy, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, IIT IFSH, USA
Kemal Aganovic, Ph.D., German Food Research Institute, Germany
Larry Keener, Ph.D., President, International Product Safety Consultant, USA
Marcia Walker, Ph.D., Lab 915, USA
Mickey Parish, Ph.D., Senior Science Advisor, FDA CFSAN, USA
Olga Martin-Belloso, Ph.D., Professor, Universidad de Lleida, Spain
Patrick Dunne, Ph.D., Retired, US Army Natick, USA
Robert Brackett, Ph.D., Professor, IIT Vice President and IFSH Director, IIT IFSH, USA

Conference / Workshop Flyer 

For complete event details, see the 2017 IFT-EFFoST International Nonthermal Processing Conference / Workshop and Short Course Flyer.  

Conference / Workshop and Short Course Event Organizers