IFSH Annual Meeting Award Recipients Honored

The Institute for Food Safety and Health (IFSH) at Illinois Institute of Technology (IIT), has awarded its prestigious 2017 IFSH DARSH WASAN FOOD SAFETY AWARD to Ruth Petran, Ph.D., Vice President of Food Safety & Public Health at Ecolab Inc.  The 2017 IFSH LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD was awarded to Nega Beru, Ph.D., Director, Office of Food Safety, FDA CFSAN

Read More About the Awards Here.